Hellooo - Student Omnipotent

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hellooo - Student Omnipotent

Postby Omnipotent » Sat Oct 30, 2010 10:42 pm

Looks like all newbies have to report in soo..
A slight intro?

Sec 4 Schoolboy here , hoping to chat around during my free time cause after O levels ill really be bored, and going out with friends too often is not exactly ideal either..
Hope to be of some help here.. either on sec school issues or just sharing stories and jokes

Thanks,
Sheng

Omnipotent
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 9:31 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Sun Oct 31, 2010 7:22 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby peterch » Sun Oct 31, 2010 7:45 am

welcome........ :rahrah:

peterch
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 643
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2009 10:03 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby Muffins » Sun Oct 31, 2010 1:02 pm

:welcome: :welcome:

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby hmsg » Sun Oct 31, 2010 1:54 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome: :celebrate:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby BlurBee » Sun Oct 31, 2010 9:02 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby auntieM » Sun Oct 31, 2010 9:30 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby daddy2007 » Sun Oct 31, 2010 11:01 pm

Welcome!

daddy2007
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 797
Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 11:00 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby duriz » Mon Nov 01, 2010 9:02 am

:welcome: Omnipotent

Join our Club Kiasu Kids :D

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum ... php?t=7733

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Mon Nov 01, 2010 10:38 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs