catang reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

catang reporting

Postby catang » Sun Nov 07, 2010 12:45 am

took a gd read n realised gotta report here...erm well here i m reporting

halo everybody (=^o^=)

catang
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2010 5:13 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Sun Nov 07, 2010 7:06 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10978
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby Brenda10 » Sun Nov 07, 2010 9:39 am

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3


Postby markfch » Sun Nov 07, 2010 11:33 am

:welcome:

Interesting nick. Katang soup was one of my fav dishes in sch, that's why I'm such a klutz in chinese :lol:
User avatar
markfch
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2752
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2009 3:07 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Sun Nov 07, 2010 4:35 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby autumnbronze » Sun Nov 07, 2010 8:07 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby kids_r_innocent » Sun Nov 07, 2010 11:13 pm

:D :welcome: :D

kids_r_innocent
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2217
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2010 11:40 pm
Total Likes: 3


Postby auntieM » Sun Nov 07, 2010 11:21 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby LKVM » Mon Nov 08, 2010 9:31 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby duriz » Mon Nov 08, 2010 10:08 am

:welcome: catang

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs