Hi - Mummy Gracelimgt

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hi - Mummy Gracelimgt

Postby Gracelimgt » Mon Nov 08, 2010 4:10 pm

Hi,

I am a newbie here. I have 2 children and am very excited about joining this vibrant community! :wink:

Gracelimgt
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 4:01 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby duriz » Mon Nov 08, 2010 4:19 pm

:welcome: Gracelimgt

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Mon Nov 08, 2010 4:23 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Mon Nov 08, 2010 5:11 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby BlurBee » Mon Nov 08, 2010 5:58 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby auntieM » Mon Nov 08, 2010 6:26 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby DesertWind » Mon Nov 08, 2010 8:49 pm

:welcome:

DesertWind
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1908
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 2:24 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby daddy2007 » Tue Nov 09, 2010 1:02 am

-»(¯`v´¯)-»Welcome-(¯`v´¯)-»

daddy2007
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 797
Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 11:00 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby qms » Tue Nov 09, 2010 7:47 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby BigDevil » Tue Nov 09, 2010 8:57 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs