New member report - Mummy dasoriusnia

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

New member report - Mummy dasoriusnia

Postby dasoriusnia » Fri Nov 12, 2010 2:10 pm

Hi, I've been reading this forum for some time and decided to join.

I'm a FTWM and have a boy and a girl. :D

dasoriusnia
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Nov 12, 2010 12:00 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby duriz » Fri Nov 12, 2010 2:33 pm

:welcome: dasoriusnia

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Lucky » Fri Nov 12, 2010 2:39 pm

:welcome: to KSP !

Lucky
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 229
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 2:02 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby daddy2007 » Fri Nov 12, 2010 2:58 pm

Welcome!!!!!

daddy2007
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 797
Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 11:00 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby qms » Fri Nov 12, 2010 3:11 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12



Postby BigDevil » Fri Nov 12, 2010 3:22 pm

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby autumnbronze » Fri Nov 12, 2010 5:39 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby Muffins » Fri Nov 12, 2010 5:46 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Fri Nov 12, 2010 6:17 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby peterch » Fri Nov 12, 2010 6:26 pm

Good decision..... :D :welcome:

peterch
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 643
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2009 10:03 am
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs