Hello all~ cassie007

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hello all~ cassie007

Postby cassie007 » Thu Nov 18, 2010 5:23 pm

I'm new member. Glad to talk with you.

cassie007
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 5:20 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Thu Nov 18, 2010 5:35 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby Mrs Ang » Thu Nov 18, 2010 5:40 pm

Welcome

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Thu Nov 18, 2010 5:45 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby BigDevil » Thu Nov 18, 2010 5:57 pm

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19



Postby Gecko » Thu Nov 18, 2010 8:50 pm

:celebrate:

Hello!

Gecko

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Thu Nov 18, 2010 10:53 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby tankee » Thu Nov 18, 2010 11:05 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby qms » Fri Nov 19, 2010 8:55 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby duriz » Fri Nov 19, 2010 9:08 am

:welcome: cassie007

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs