Student chew_junheng: Report.Ok

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Student chew_junheng: Report.Ok

Postby chew_junheng » Mon Nov 29, 2010 8:03 pm

Here I am, reporting. This is my first post! I wonder how it works here..

chew_junheng
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 25, 2010 7:34 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Mon Nov 29, 2010 8:34 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:


how about some self-into? :D

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby BlurBee » Tue Nov 30, 2010 8:53 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby duriz » Tue Nov 30, 2010 9:00 am


duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Tue Nov 30, 2010 11:13 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12



Postby Mrs Ang » Tue Nov 30, 2010 12:31 pm

Welcome

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Muffins » Tue Nov 30, 2010 4:57 pm

:welcome: to the wonderful world of KSP! :) :)

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Wed Dec 01, 2010 12:19 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby chatelaine » Thu Dec 02, 2010 11:31 am

:welcome: :rahrah:

Browse around the forum and you will know :wink:

chatelaine
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 601
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 11:12 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby daddy2007 » Fri Dec 03, 2010 12:08 pm

Welcome!

daddy2007
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 797
Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 11:00 pm
Total Likes: 1


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs