Mummy janique_bear: New member 30/11/10

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy janique_bear: New member 30/11/10

Postby janique_bear » Tue Nov 30, 2010 2:58 pm

Hi everyone. I'm a new member in kiasuparent.com. :D

janique_bear
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2010 2:32 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Tue Nov 30, 2010 3:08 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby janique_bear » Tue Nov 30, 2010 3:10 pm

BlurBee wrote::welcome:


Thank you !

janique_bear
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2010 2:32 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby duriz » Tue Nov 30, 2010 4:07 pm

:welcome: janique_bear

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby peterch » Tue Nov 30, 2010 4:18 pm

welcome........ happy KSP surfing.....

peterch
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 643
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2009 10:03 am
Total Likes: 0



Postby Muffins » Tue Nov 30, 2010 4:56 pm

:welcome: to the wonderful world of KSP! :) :)

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Wed Dec 01, 2010 8:53 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby Brenda10 » Wed Dec 01, 2010 9:14 am

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3


Postby auntieM » Wed Dec 01, 2010 12:24 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby Mrs Ang » Wed Dec 01, 2010 5:23 pm

Welcome

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs