Mummy aneez: New member here....

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy aneez: New member here....

Postby aneez » Tue Nov 30, 2010 3:36 pm

Hi Hi.. my daughter in joining the P1 cohort this year.. Might need some guidance from all that had gone through this phase

aneez
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2009 12:24 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby duriz » Tue Nov 30, 2010 4:07 pm

:welcome: aneez

You have come to the right place :D

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby peterch » Tue Nov 30, 2010 4:18 pm

Welcome.........

peterch
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 643
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2009 10:03 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby Muffins » Tue Nov 30, 2010 4:56 pm

:welcome: to the wonderful world of KSP! :) :)

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Tue Nov 30, 2010 5:47 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby Brenda10 » Tue Nov 30, 2010 5:54 pm

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3


Postby aneez » Tue Nov 30, 2010 7:06 pm

Thank you for the warm welcome! :love:

aneez
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2009 12:24 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Wed Dec 01, 2010 8:51 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby auntieM » Wed Dec 01, 2010 12:25 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby Mrs Ang » Wed Dec 01, 2010 5:23 pm

Welcome

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs