Daddy Innoccent Reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Daddy Innoccent Reporting

Postby innocent » Wed Dec 01, 2010 10:41 am

Hi all KSP members. Congrat to all for a wonderful forum. :celebrate:

innocent
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2010 10:33 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby duriz » Wed Dec 01, 2010 10:45 am

:welcome: Daddy innocent

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby snowman.697 » Wed Dec 01, 2010 11:37 am

Welcome (:

snowman.697
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 407
Joined: Tue Jun 08, 2010 8:56 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Mrs Ang » Wed Dec 01, 2010 5:24 pm

Welcome

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Wed Dec 01, 2010 8:07 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby qms » Thu Dec 02, 2010 9:11 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby chatelaine » Thu Dec 02, 2010 11:25 am

:welcome: :rahrah:

chatelaine
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 601
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 11:12 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Fri Dec 03, 2010 12:41 am

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby Tinkerbelle » Fri Dec 03, 2010 12:56 am

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome:

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Muffins » Fri Dec 03, 2010 11:24 am

:welcome: to the wonderful world, that is KSP! :welcome:

And, BTW, you may wanna take out the double c! :) :)

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs