new baby from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia come to report

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

new baby from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia come to report

Postby kidsnetmy » Thu Dec 02, 2010 7:41 am

new baby from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia come to report

kidsnetmy
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2010 10:24 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Thu Dec 02, 2010 9:10 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10978
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby chatelaine » Thu Dec 02, 2010 11:27 am

:welcome: :rahrah:

chatelaine
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 601
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 11:12 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby duriz » Thu Dec 02, 2010 11:32 am

:welcome: kidsnetmy

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Mrs Ang » Thu Dec 02, 2010 1:06 pm

Welcome

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby BlurBee » Thu Dec 02, 2010 7:53 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby auntieM » Fri Dec 03, 2010 12:48 am

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby Tinkerbelle » Fri Dec 03, 2010 1:00 am

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome:

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Muffins » Fri Dec 03, 2010 11:19 am

:welcome: to the wonderful world of KSP! :welcome:

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby daddy2007 » Fri Dec 03, 2010 11:28 am

Welcome! This is a great site for sharing. Hope you will find it useful

daddy2007
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 797
Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 11:00 pm
Total Likes: 1


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs