Daddy sksp reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Daddy sksp reporting

Postby sksp » Thu Dec 02, 2010 2:53 pm

Happen to chance upon this forum when exploring what are the things to prepare to register my kids for P1. Am surprised with so much useful information and now is stuck to this forum. Thank you all for the info in this forum!

sksp
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2010 11:02 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby duriz » Thu Dec 02, 2010 2:54 pm

:welcome: sksp

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Thu Dec 02, 2010 7:54 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby auntieM » Fri Dec 03, 2010 12:47 am

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby Tinkerbelle » Fri Dec 03, 2010 12:57 am

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome:

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby qms » Fri Dec 03, 2010 7:54 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby Muffins » Fri Dec 03, 2010 11:25 am

:welcome: to the wonderful world, that is KSP! :welcome:

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby daddy2007 » Fri Dec 03, 2010 11:26 am

Welcome! This is a great site for sharing. Hope you will find it useful

daddy2007
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 797
Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 11:00 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby skirtdressnsuch » Tue Dec 07, 2010 11:35 am

:lovesite: :welcome: :lovesite:

skirtdressnsuch
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 430
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 3:06 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby i3mum » Tue Dec 07, 2010 11:47 am

:welcome:

i3mum
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1375
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:07 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs