Daddy Elvi_76 Reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Daddy Elvi_76 Reporting

Postby Elvi_76 » Fri Dec 03, 2010 4:54 pm

Howdy folks,

I am new to the forum although registered some time back.

It was really information overload when I 1st came in to explore around. I am sure I will have a great time here communicating and sharing information with all in relation to our children.

Hope all shifus can guide this newbie along.

Thanks and Cheers!! :celebrate:

Elvi_76
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2009 11:32 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Fri Dec 03, 2010 5:00 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby BlurBee » Fri Dec 03, 2010 5:32 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby Muffins » Sat Dec 04, 2010 6:16 pm

:welcome: :welcome: to KSP!!!!

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby Elvi_76 » Sat Dec 04, 2010 7:29 pm

Thank you folks for the warm welcome 

Elvi_76
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2009 11:32 am
Total Likes: 0



Postby daddy2007 » Sat Dec 04, 2010 10:18 pm

Welcome!

daddy2007
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 797
Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 11:00 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby Mrs Ang » Sun Dec 05, 2010 1:45 pm

Welcome

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Brenda10 » Sun Dec 05, 2010 2:16 pm

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3


Postby duriz » Mon Dec 06, 2010 9:31 am

:welcome: Daddy Elvi_76

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Gecko » Mon Dec 06, 2010 11:40 am

:celebrate:

welcome!!

Gecko

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs