Mummy Sunshine Cheerful: A Mummy of 2 boys reporting :0)

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy Sunshine Cheerful: A Mummy of 2 boys reporting :0)

Postby sunshine cheerful » Tue Dec 30, 2008 2:37 pm

Hello All!

I am a newbie and a mummy of 2 boys (turning 2 and turning 5 in 2009)

Cheers!

sunshine cheerful
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Postby phantom » Tue Dec 30, 2008 4:51 pm

Hello sunshine cheerful, Wecome to KSP! My kid is also turning 5 in 2009, and I am busy looking for primary school

phantom
Site Admin

Postby Piggymum » Tue Dec 30, 2008 4:56 pm

hello...welcome :D
My girl is turning 5 in 2009 too and my boy is turning 3 in 4 mths time. :wink:

Piggymum
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt

Postby Carrie » Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:24 pm

phantom wrote:Hello sunshine cheerful, Wecome to KSP! My kid is also turning 5 in 2009, and I am busy looking for primary school

hihi, im new to this KSP too... My boy is going to K1 in 2009..

Hello Phantom, you are looking for primary school already?? That's pretty fast...

Carrie
YellowBelt
YellowBelt

Postby phantom » Tue Dec 30, 2008 8:21 pm

If the school need to do PV, then you need to apply for it 1 years before, so now is the correct time to look for the primary school and if I need to do PV. There is a few primary school around my area, so need to also see the school performance and if possible go to their open house.

After reading through what other parents gone through, I realised this is about the right time to look around :D

phantom
Site Admin

Postby Carrie » Tue Dec 30, 2008 8:31 pm

phantom wrote:If the school need to do PV, then you need to apply for it 1 years before, so now is the correct time to look for the primary school and if I need to do PV. There is a few primary school around my area, so need to also see the school performance and if possible go to their open house.