Hi Hi Everybody ! im a Lady who nvr knew she is a KIASU MUM

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hi Hi Everybody ! im a Lady who nvr knew she is a KIASU MUM

Postby ezmeralda » Sun Dec 12, 2010 5:44 pm

HELLO.....Pls guide me through this journey of being a mum............. :D

ezmeralda
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 5:17 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby DesertWind » Sun Dec 12, 2010 5:49 pm

:welcome:

DesertWind
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1908
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 2:24 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby Muffins » Sun Dec 12, 2010 10:16 pm

:welcome: :welcome:

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Sun Dec 12, 2010 10:24 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby tankee » Sun Dec 12, 2010 10:58 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18



Postby BlurBee » Mon Dec 13, 2010 9:06 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby duriz » Mon Dec 13, 2010 9:24 am

:welcome: ezmeralda

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Mon Dec 13, 2010 9:31 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby peh-boo » Mon Dec 13, 2010 9:40 am

we're all kiasu peoples haha... :wink:

peh-boo
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Fri Dec 10, 2010 4:21 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Mon Dec 13, 2010 10:54 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs