New mummy on the block

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

New mummy on the block

Postby michiamorozita » Sun Dec 12, 2010 8:12 pm

Hi everyone.

I am a newbie with two primary school going kids. Hope to share my experience and learn new ideas about raising kids in here.

michiamorozita
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 8:08 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Sun Dec 12, 2010 8:55 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby Muffins » Sun Dec 12, 2010 10:16 pm

:welcome: :welcome:

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Sun Dec 12, 2010 10:22 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby BlurBee » Mon Dec 13, 2010 9:04 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby duriz » Mon Dec 13, 2010 9:25 am

:welcome: michiamorozita

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Mon Dec 13, 2010 9:32 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Mon Dec 13, 2010 10:54 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby Mrs Ang » Tue Dec 14, 2010 12:37 pm

welcome!

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Gecko » Tue Dec 14, 2010 10:31 pm

:congrats:

on finding this site.

Gecko

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs