Student MizGlitzy98 Reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Postby MizGlitzy98 » Wed Dec 22, 2010 7:35 pm




hello all...erm...im new here, and im sec 1 next year..so...err...hi!! :D

MizGlitzy98
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2010 7:25 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby MizGlitzy98 » Thu Dec 23, 2010 6:10 pm

Wait, i think i was a little...nervous or whatsoever. my name is Jamie, call me MizGlitzy, and actually im a student in Dunman High, but i heard about this forum and decided to join! Hope to make frens with you all. :imanisland:

MizGlitzy98
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2010 7:25 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Thu Dec 23, 2010 8:13 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby BlurBee » Thu Dec 23, 2010 8:47 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby MizGlitzy98 » Thu Dec 23, 2010 10:11 pm

:thankyou:

MizGlitzy98
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2010 7:25 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby qms » Fri Dec 24, 2010 8:18 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby LKVM » Mon Dec 27, 2010 10:13 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Mon Dec 27, 2010 10:53 am

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11857
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby daddy2007 » Mon Dec 27, 2010 1:03 pm

Welcome!

daddy2007
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 797
Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 11:00 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby MizGlitzy98 » Tue Dec 28, 2010 8:38 pm

Please tell me there are people my age here too?

MizGlitzy98
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2010 7:25 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs