Mummy bestcooker reporting....

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy bestcooker reporting....

Postby bestcooker » Tue Dec 28, 2010 12:15 pm

Hello to all :D
I'm new to this forum and hope to make more friends here.
Wishing everyone a Happy New Year!

bestcooker
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2010 12:21 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby BigDevil » Tue Dec 28, 2010 12:32 pm

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby BlurBee » Tue Dec 28, 2010 12:52 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby tankee » Tue Dec 28, 2010 1:42 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby LKVM » Tue Dec 28, 2010 1:55 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby peterch » Tue Dec 28, 2010 2:02 pm

Welcome............ :celebrate:

peterch
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 643
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2009 10:03 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Tue Dec 28, 2010 3:22 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby auntieM » Wed Dec 29, 2010 12:49 am

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby Mrs Ang » Wed Dec 29, 2010 12:35 pm

Welcome!

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby daddy2007 » Wed Dec 29, 2010 4:03 pm

Welcome!

daddy2007
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 797
Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 11:00 pm
Total Likes: 1


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs