Bigsnoopy (New) member reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Bigsnoopy (New) member reporting

Postby bigsnoopy » Fri Dec 31, 2010 4:54 pm

Hi All,

Just a typical Singapore mother who want to make thing right for my DD.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by bigsnoopy on Wed Jul 13, 2011 10:45 pm, edited 3 times in total.

bigsnoopy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 7160
Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2010 11:56 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Fri Dec 31, 2010 8:28 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby Brenda10 » Fri Dec 31, 2010 8:31 pm

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3


Postby qms » Sat Jan 01, 2011 7:17 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby BlurBee » Sat Jan 01, 2011 10:08 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby Tinkerbelle » Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:39 pm

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome: YKVT

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Gecko » Sun Jan 02, 2011 8:08 pm

:celebrate:

welcome!!

Gecko

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Sun Jan 02, 2011 10:35 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby LKVM » Mon Jan 03, 2011 10:33 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby KSP » Tue Jan 04, 2011 10:28 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs