Hi! newbie here!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hi! newbie here!

Postby soursop » Thu Jan 13, 2011 10:26 am

Not so new in a sense cos joined a year or so ago...hoping to enchange more insights from now on... :wink:

soursop
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2009 11:44 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby KSP » Thu Jan 13, 2011 10:34 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby Tinkerbelle » Thu Jan 13, 2011 10:43 am

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome:

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Thu Jan 13, 2011 10:48 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby tankee » Thu Jan 13, 2011 11:05 am

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18



Postby autumnbronze » Thu Jan 13, 2011 11:13 am

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby LKVM » Thu Jan 13, 2011 11:18 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi! newbie here!

Postby janet88 » Thu Jan 13, 2011 11:18 am

soursop wrote:Not so new in a sense cos joined a year or so ago...hoping to enchange more insights from now on... :wink:


You definitely will. :welcome:

janet88
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 33741
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2009 10:37 am
Total Likes: 111


Postby Mrs Ang » Thu Jan 13, 2011 12:58 pm

Welcome!

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Thu Jan 13, 2011 1:33 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs