Hello Everyone

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hello Everyone

Postby bcdd » Fri Jan 14, 2011 10:51 pm

Hi, I'm a father of two. P1 and P3. Glad to be part of KSP.

bcdd
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2010 7:36 pm
Total Likes: 0


Welcome!!

Postby Mangai » Fri Jan 14, 2011 10:55 pm

Hi bcdd, I'm new to KSP too. Which school do your children go to?

Mangai
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2011 12:36 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby Gecko » Fri Jan 14, 2011 10:56 pm

Hello to the both of you!!

Welcome

Gecko (Daddy too)

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Fri Jan 14, 2011 11:06 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby autumnbronze » Fri Jan 14, 2011 11:12 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63



Postby tankee » Fri Jan 14, 2011 11:19 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby qms » Sat Jan 15, 2011 7:48 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby bcdd » Sat Jan 15, 2011 9:29 am

Thanks a lot everyone for the warm welcome : )

bcdd
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2010 7:36 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby troubled » Sat Jan 15, 2011 12:41 pm

:welcome:

troubled
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
 
Posts: 146
Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2010 1:12 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby Tinkerbelle » Sat Jan 15, 2011 7:22 pm

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome:

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs