realkiasu saying hi to all kiasu parents! = )

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

realkiasu saying hi to all kiasu parents! = )

Postby realKiasu » Tue Feb 15, 2011 5:54 pm

hi everyone!

I'm a 'new' realkiasu mummy with a 10mo girl and I chanced upon this great site when I'm searching for enrichment program or activities which my girl can participate in.

realKiasu
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 4:28 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Tue Feb 15, 2011 6:01 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby tankee » Tue Feb 15, 2011 6:14 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby autumnbronze » Tue Feb 15, 2011 6:20 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11856
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby Augmum » Wed Feb 16, 2011 1:23 am

:welcome: :celebrate: welcome to KSP.com

Augmum
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 13292
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:02 am
Total Likes: 86



Postby LKVM » Wed Feb 16, 2011 9:25 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Mrs Ang » Wed Feb 16, 2011 12:42 pm

Welcome to KSP

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Wed Feb 16, 2011 12:50 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby KSP » Wed Feb 16, 2011 10:35 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby couriers » Thu Feb 17, 2011 4:21 am

Welcome KSP hope you are enjoying your 10 m old

couriers
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 2:44 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs