Daddy btbf reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Daddy btbf reporting

Postby btbf » Wed Feb 16, 2011 8:53 pm

Dear all,

Finally make the effort to start the first post.
Thank you all for sharing your experiences :D

btbf

btbf
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2010 3:26 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Wed Feb 16, 2011 8:55 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11856
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby tankee » Wed Feb 16, 2011 9:43 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby KSP » Wed Feb 16, 2011 10:30 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby auntieM » Wed Feb 16, 2011 11:10 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2



Postby BlurBee » Thu Feb 17, 2011 9:11 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby couriers » Thu Feb 17, 2011 9:51 am

welcome btbf to the team

couriers
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 2:44 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Thu Feb 17, 2011 10:14 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby kiddo » Thu Feb 17, 2011 11:28 am

:grphug: :welcome: :grphug:

kiddo
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1475
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 12:36 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Tinkerbelle » Thu Feb 17, 2011 8:22 pm

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome:

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs