Mommy cyn-w: Kiasu mum here! =)

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mommy cyn-w: Kiasu mum here! =)

Postby cyn-w » Fri Feb 25, 2011 9:54 am

Hi everybody i'm new here .. just wanted to say hallo! =) =) hope to have a good time here =) 8)

cyn-w
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Feb 24, 2011 3:08 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby KSP » Fri Feb 25, 2011 10:00 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby BlurBee » Fri Feb 25, 2011 10:14 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby Tinkerbelle » Fri Feb 25, 2011 10:14 am

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome: cyn-w

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Fri Feb 25, 2011 10:43 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby Freesia2202 » Fri Feb 25, 2011 10:45 am

:welcome: I am also new :D

Freesia2202
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 2:48 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Fri Feb 25, 2011 11:23 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby e3nity » Fri Feb 25, 2011 12:00 pm

:welcome: I am new too..

e3nity
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 532
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 1:05 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Fri Feb 25, 2011 9:50 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby Mrs Ang » Tue Mar 01, 2011 12:47 pm

Welcome!

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs