Mommy Lemon_yes: Hello ! I'm new !

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mommy Lemon_yes: Hello ! I'm new !

Postby Lemon_yes » Fri Feb 25, 2011 10:40 am

I am a working mother who has two children; girl age 6 and boy age 4.
Hope to learn things from other parents. :D

Lemon_yes
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2011 4:38 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Freesia2202 » Fri Feb 25, 2011 10:41 am

:welcome: I am new too ! :D

Freesia2202
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 2:48 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Fri Feb 25, 2011 12:27 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby BlurBee » Fri Feb 25, 2011 1:06 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby KSP » Fri Feb 25, 2011 1:14 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10



Postby LKVM » Fri Feb 25, 2011 2:37 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Fri Feb 25, 2011 2:39 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby kiddo » Fri Feb 25, 2011 6:03 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah:

welcome to the best kiasu forum in town :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink:

kiddo
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1475
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 12:36 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Fri Feb 25, 2011 9:51 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11856
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby auntieM » Sat Feb 26, 2011 12:01 am

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs