Hello everyone

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hello everyone

Postby maltzzz » Tue Mar 01, 2011 9:29 pm

Hello there! Newbie reporting .... This is my first post, still navigating my way through the forum.

A BIG thank you to everyone for sharing your experiences. There is a tremendous wealth of knowledge here :D

Looking forward to more learning and sharing of ideas! Stay happy & healthy! Cheerio 8)

maltzzz
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2011 6:49 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Tue Mar 01, 2011 11:01 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby auntieM » Tue Mar 01, 2011 11:05 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby Augmum » Wed Mar 02, 2011 12:17 am

:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah: to KSP forum

Augmum
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 13292
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:02 am
Total Likes: 86


Postby qms » Wed Mar 02, 2011 8:09 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12



Postby BlurBee » Wed Mar 02, 2011 9:11 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby LKVM » Wed Mar 02, 2011 12:06 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Brenda10 » Wed Mar 02, 2011 12:12 pm

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3


Postby Mrs Ang » Wed Mar 02, 2011 12:25 pm

Welcome!

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby kiddo » Thu Mar 03, 2011 10:30 am

:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah:

kiddo
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1475
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 12:36 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs