Mummy twins: Greetings everyone!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy twins: Greetings everyone!

Postby Twins » Wed Feb 11, 2009 4:21 pm

Am a newbie here with 6-yr-old twins and a 4 yr old. This site is very interesting and an eye-opener for me...a newbie to P1!!

Twins
GreenBelt
GreenBelt

Re: Greetings everyone!

Postby jedamum » Wed Feb 11, 2009 9:05 pm

oohh...twins for firstborn! what's your motivation of having a 3rd one? :wink:
:| Newbie to P1? of Newbie looking for P1 info?
welcome to KSP. 8)

jedamum
Councillor
Councillor

Postby Twins » Thu Feb 12, 2009 9:49 am

jedamum wrote:oohh...twins for firstborn! what's your motivation of having a 3rd one? :wink:
:| Newbie to P1? of Newbie looking for P1 info?
welcome to KSP. 8)

Yeh, double trouble :x , but mostly double blessings!! My 3rd one was unplanned, so u can imagine the initial surprise (err, dont like to use the word "shock" :?: ..) we had.

Newbie to P1 info is what I meant ... with all this phase 1,2,3 stuff, and the syllabus is now so different from my time, and all these enrichment classes parents are sending kids to - - I personally dont envy the kids of now!!

BTW, I notice some of u "old timers" have got brown / yellow etc belts. Do they signify anything in particular?

Thanks!

Twins
GreenBelt
GreenBelt

Postby jedamum » Thu Feb 12, 2009 10:35 am

Twins wrote:BTW, I notice some of u "old timers" have got brown / yellow etc belts. Do they signify anything in particular?
!

just for the fun of it, they refer to the amount of posts we have posted. :wink:

jedamum
Councillor
Councillor

Mummytwins

Postby vividlaurel » Thu Feb 12, 2009 11:33 am

Hi Mummytwins,

I am also a mum to twins :D who are going to be 6 this year. P1 in 2010! So are your twins id or frat? I have a girl/boy combo. Welcome to KP, from one newbie to another! :wink:

vividlaurel

vividlaurel
BrownBelt
BrownBelt