Mommy jennychua12: Hi

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mommy jennychua12: Hi

Postby jennychua12 » Mon Mar 14, 2011 1:17 am

Hi, I am staying at hougang. Have 2 boys, aged 3yr old and 1 yr old. Now planning for my children P1...still undecided on which primary school!

jennychua12
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2009 11:42 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Mon Mar 14, 2011 8:05 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby kiddo » Mon Mar 14, 2011 8:48 am

:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah:

you can research here in KSP

WELCOME :celebrate:

kiddo
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1475
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 12:36 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby jtoh » Mon Mar 14, 2011 8:53 am

Welcome!

jtoh
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 10921
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 2:47 pm
Total Likes: 91


Postby LKVM » Mon Mar 14, 2011 10:19 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby autumnbronze » Mon Mar 14, 2011 10:31 am

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby KSP » Tue Mar 15, 2011 12:59 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby jtoh » Tue Mar 15, 2011 3:23 pm

welcome!

jtoh
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 10921
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 2:47 pm
Total Likes: 91


Postby auntieM » Tue Mar 15, 2011 7:38 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby BlurBee » Tue Mar 15, 2011 9:37 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs