Mummy Poppy15 saying hi

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy Poppy15 saying hi

Postby poppy15 » Thu Mar 17, 2011 2:02 pm

A mother of 2, staying in northern singapore hoping to make new friends & participating in random topics.

poppy15
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 8365
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2011 6:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Thu Mar 17, 2011 3:19 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Thu Mar 17, 2011 3:25 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby autumnbronze » Thu Mar 17, 2011 4:40 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11856
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby qms » Thu Mar 17, 2011 5:18 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12



Postby tankee » Thu Mar 17, 2011 7:07 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby Mum Lim » Fri Mar 18, 2011 12:24 am

Hi.

Mum Lim
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2011 12:49 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby KSP » Fri Mar 18, 2011 10:23 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby rachelam » Fri Mar 18, 2011 7:16 pm

HELLO! Welcome! I'm new here as well

rachelam
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:58 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Brenda10 » Fri Mar 18, 2011 7:55 pm

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs