Hello From Silver Spring, USA

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hello From Silver Spring, USA

Postby dcctraining » Sat Mar 19, 2011 12:53 am

Hello,

I'am Sam Feinstein, newbie to this forum. Plz help me understanding forum rules.

Thanks.

dcctraining
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 1:38 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Sat Mar 19, 2011 7:09 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby i3mum » Sat Mar 19, 2011 7:27 am

:welcome:

i3mum
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1375
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:07 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Sat Mar 19, 2011 4:15 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby LKVM » Mon Mar 21, 2011 9:42 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby KSP » Tue Mar 22, 2011 9:56 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby Brenda10 » Tue Mar 22, 2011 11:18 am

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3


Postby jtoh » Tue Mar 22, 2011 11:38 am

welcome!

jtoh
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 10921
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 2:47 pm
Total Likes: 91


Postby auntieM » Tue Mar 22, 2011 10:29 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby tankee » Wed Mar 23, 2011 11:24 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs