Clarice Reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Clarice Reporting

Postby ClariceAng » Tue Mar 22, 2011 9:07 pm

Hi to All daddies and Mummies out there! This is clarice here! New to this forum. Looking forward to all your sharings :D

ClariceAng
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2011 8:58 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Tue Mar 22, 2011 9:14 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby Vincent Chua » Tue Mar 22, 2011 10:29 pm

:welcome:

Vincent Chua
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 11:53 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Tue Mar 22, 2011 10:30 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby autumnbronze » Tue Mar 22, 2011 11:00 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63



Postby qms » Wed Mar 23, 2011 7:52 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10978
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby Brenda10 » Wed Mar 23, 2011 8:11 am

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3


Postby BlurBee » Wed Mar 23, 2011 8:56 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby LKVM » Wed Mar 23, 2011 9:53 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby KSP » Wed Mar 23, 2011 9:59 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs