Mummy xian186: Hihi

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy xian186: Hihi

Postby xian186 » Fri Mar 25, 2011 5:56 pm

Hi Im new here!
I have a 19 month old daughter, currently is a ptwm, works on the weekends and also help people to lose weight, gain health with no rebound at the same time.

Have a good day! :D

xian186
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2011 12:25 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Fri Mar 25, 2011 9:11 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby BlurBee » Fri Mar 25, 2011 10:05 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby qms » Sat Mar 26, 2011 7:05 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby Brenda10 » Sat Mar 26, 2011 8:05 am

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3



Postby Mrs Ang » Mon Mar 28, 2011 8:06 am

Welcome!

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby KSP » Mon Mar 28, 2011 10:44 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby LKVM » Wed Mar 30, 2011 12:31 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby e3nity » Wed Mar 30, 2011 1:02 pm

:welcome: to KSP

e3nity
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 532
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 1:05 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Augmum » Wed Mar 30, 2011 6:52 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah: xian186

Augmum
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 13292
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:02 am
Total Likes: 86



Return to Newbies & Clubs