Mommy Steadyberry: Hello

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mommy Steadyberry: Hello

Postby Steadyberry » Sun Mar 27, 2011 4:18 pm

Hi to all kiasu parents

I am a SAHM with a ds in p1 & twin dd in k1 this yr. Staying in woodlands. Thx. :D

Steadyberry
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 683
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2011 4:00 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby BlurBee » Sun Mar 27, 2011 6:23 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby tankee » Sun Mar 27, 2011 7:25 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby kiddo » Sun Mar 27, 2011 8:11 pm

me also in woodlands

:celebrate: :celebrate:
:welcome: :welcome:

kiddo
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1475
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 12:36 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Mrs Ang » Mon Mar 28, 2011 8:02 am

Welcome!

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby qms » Mon Mar 28, 2011 10:06 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby KSP » Mon Mar 28, 2011 10:44 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Re: Hello

Postby Augmum » Mon Mar 28, 2011 6:20 pm

Steadyberry wrote:Hi to all kiasu parents

I am a SAHM with a ds in p1 & twin dd in k1 this yr. Staying in woodlands. Thx. :D

:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah:
wow....twins.... :love:

Augmum
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 13292
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:02 am
Total Likes: 86


Postby LKVM » Wed Mar 30, 2011 12:32 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby e3nity » Wed Mar 30, 2011 1:02 pm

:welcome: to KSP

e3nity
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 532
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 1:05 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs