Daddy rudi2610: reporting for duty

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Daddy rudi2610: reporting for duty

Postby rudi2610 » Mon Mar 28, 2011 11:40 am

Hi all,

Rudi here reporting for duty. I have a 26mths old daugther and now I'm in the quest of finding a nice preschool/child care for her where she can have fun and at the same time to teach her chinese language especially. Nice to meet you all and wish me luck! :D

Thanks & regards,

Rudi

rudi2610
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2009 10:45 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby Mrs Ang » Mon Mar 28, 2011 12:53 pm

Welcome to KSP!

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby KSP » Mon Mar 28, 2011 1:03 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby BlurBee » Mon Mar 28, 2011 1:41 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby qms » Mon Mar 28, 2011 2:02 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12



Postby auntieM » Mon Mar 28, 2011 3:11 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby Augmum » Mon Mar 28, 2011 6:21 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah:

Augmum
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 13292
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:02 am
Total Likes: 86


Postby LKVM » Wed Mar 30, 2011 12:33 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby e3nity » Wed Mar 30, 2011 1:03 pm

:welcome: to KSP

e3nity
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 532
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 1:05 pm
Total Likes: 0



Return to Newbies & Clubs