Daddy Joule: Hello new guy here

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Daddy Joule: Hello new guy here

Postby Joule » Wed Mar 30, 2011 1:50 pm

Hello all;

I'm Julian and I'm new here. Married, No kids yet. Pleased to meet you!

Joule
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 408
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2011 1:45 pm
Total Likes: 2


Postby e3nity » Wed Mar 30, 2011 1:59 pm

:welcome: to KSP

e3nity
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 532
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 1:05 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby KSP » Wed Mar 30, 2011 2:49 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby LKVM » Wed Mar 30, 2011 3:06 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Wed Mar 30, 2011 3:35 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby Augmum » Wed Mar 30, 2011 6:49 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah: Julian

Augmum
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 13292
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:02 am
Total Likes: 86


Postby auntieM » Wed Mar 30, 2011 8:29 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby tankee » Wed Mar 30, 2011 8:49 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby qms » Thu Mar 31, 2011 7:23 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby Mrs Ang » Thu Mar 31, 2011 12:28 pm

Welcome!

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0



Return to Newbies & Clubs