Mummy claramolee reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Postby claramolee » Mon Apr 04, 2011 2:19 pm

i am a newbie here...its really interesting

claramolee
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2011 2:10 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Mon Apr 04, 2011 2:47 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby LKVM » Mon Apr 04, 2011 3:06 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby KSP » Mon Apr 04, 2011 5:09 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby BlurBee » Mon Apr 04, 2011 6:18 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby tankee » Mon Apr 04, 2011 8:34 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby auntieM » Mon Apr 04, 2011 8:46 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby Mrs Ang » Wed Apr 06, 2011 12:56 pm

Welcome!!

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Brenda10 » Wed Apr 06, 2011 1:15 pm

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3


Postby Guest » Wed Apr 06, 2011 1:35 pm

Claramolee... :welcome:

mum or dad or student or teacher or principal? kids no kids? :?
Guest
 


Return to Newbies & Clubs