Hi everybody! Kristel here! :)

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hi everybody! Kristel here! :)

Postby kristel-mummy » Mon Apr 04, 2011 3:35 pm

Hi Everyone,

I am a SAHM, looking after my super active 3 years old DD. Stumbled on this site while searching for a good CC for DD. Hope to learn more from other parents.

Cheers,
Kristel

kristel-mummy
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2011 3:06 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Mon Apr 04, 2011 3:36 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby LKVM » Mon Apr 04, 2011 3:58 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby KSP » Mon Apr 04, 2011 5:09 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby BlurBee » Mon Apr 04, 2011 6:19 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby tankee » Mon Apr 04, 2011 8:34 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby Mrs Ang » Wed Apr 06, 2011 12:56 pm

Welcome!!

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Brenda10 » Wed Apr 06, 2011 12:59 pm

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3


Postby auntieM » Thu Apr 07, 2011 3:55 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby Augmum » Thu Apr 14, 2011 9:26 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah: kristel-mummy

Augmum
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 13292
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:02 am
Total Likes: 86


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs