New dad in the club

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

New dad in the club

Postby divzerotrainer » Fri Apr 08, 2011 11:19 pm

Hi guys,

Glad to see so many of you here. I'm a dad to a 2 month old boy.
Tips on making my toddler sleep longer greatly appreciated! :D

divzerotrainer
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2011 10:57 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Fri Apr 08, 2011 11:36 pm

:congrats: & :welcome:



:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby qms » Sat Apr 09, 2011 7:37 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby BlurBee » Sat Apr 09, 2011 10:59 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: New dad in the club

Postby Augmum » Sat Apr 09, 2011 11:19 pm

divzerotrainer wrote:Hi guys,

Glad to see so many of you here. I'm a dad to a 2 month old boy.
Tips on making my toddler sleep longer greatly appreciated! :D

:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah:
2 - month old only, very very young..... :love:

Augmum
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 13292
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:02 am
Total Likes: 86



Postby LKVM » Mon Apr 11, 2011 10:05 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby KSP » Mon Apr 11, 2011 10:09 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby Mrs Ang » Mon Apr 11, 2011 12:20 pm

Welcome!

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Mon Apr 11, 2011 11:26 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Re: New dad in the club

Postby divzerotrainer » Sun Aug 21, 2011 5:07 pm

Wow... times flies!!!

He's coming to 7 months already. One of his lower tooth protruding out. :D

divzerotrainer
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2011 10:57 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs