Mummy cheryli reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

hello

Postby cheryli » Thu Apr 14, 2011 11:15 am

hello Everyone
I am new here:-)
Stay at home mon with 3 kids, 10,13 & 15

Cheers

cheryli
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2011 10:34 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: hello

Postby LKVM » Thu Apr 14, 2011 11:43 am

cheryli wrote:hello Everyone
I am new here:-)
Stay at home mon with 3 kids, 10,13 & 15

Cheers


Welcome to KSP cheryli... maybe you wanna start your own thread? :wink: :celebrate:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Thu Apr 14, 2011 4:52 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby BlurBee » Thu Apr 14, 2011 6:07 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby Augmum » Thu Apr 14, 2011 9:23 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah:
wow...3 kids, and they are quite big now. :love:

Augmum
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 13292
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:02 am
Total Likes: 86



Postby i3mum » Fri Apr 15, 2011 9:20 am

:welcome:

i3mum
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1375
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:07 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby KSP » Fri Apr 15, 2011 10:04 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby Mrs Ang » Fri Apr 15, 2011 12:49 pm

Welcome!

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Fri Apr 22, 2011 9:25 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2



Return to Newbies & Clubs