Daddy alvinlkw: New daddy here...

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Daddy alvinlkw: New daddy here...

Postby alvinlkw » Fri Apr 15, 2011 9:41 am

Hello Daddies and Mummies, I am a new parent. Hope to be able to interact with all of you and get tips on parenting. :D

alvinlkw
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Feb 09, 2011 2:17 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby QuiteKSMum » Fri Apr 15, 2011 9:44 am

:welcome: alvinlkw

QuiteKSMum
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 335
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2011 6:20 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby i3mum » Fri Apr 15, 2011 9:46 am

:welcome:

i3mum
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1375
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:07 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Fri Apr 15, 2011 9:52 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby KSP » Fri Apr 15, 2011 10:03 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10



Postby Mrs Ang » Fri Apr 15, 2011 12:51 pm

Welcome!

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Fri Apr 15, 2011 1:30 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Fri Apr 15, 2011 3:43 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby Augmum » Fri Apr 15, 2011 4:00 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah: New daddy

Augmum
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 13292
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:02 am
Total Likes: 86



Return to Newbies & Clubs