New mummy reporting onboard here

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

New mummy reporting onboard here

Postby tjkok » Fri Apr 22, 2011 1:54 am

Am a mother to a lovely 4-year old daughter, and am always trying to look out for the best for her. Looking forward to get to know you all more and share experiences with all of you here! :D

tjkok
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2011 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Fri Apr 22, 2011 10:24 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10978
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby Augmum » Fri Apr 22, 2011 6:19 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah: tjkok

Augmum
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 13292
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:02 am
Total Likes: 86


Postby BlurBee » Fri Apr 22, 2011 6:40 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby tankee » Fri Apr 22, 2011 7:02 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18



Postby i3mum » Fri Apr 22, 2011 8:02 pm

:welcome:

i3mum
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1375
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:07 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Fri Apr 22, 2011 9:21 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Re: New mummy reporting onboard here

Postby LKVM » Mon Apr 25, 2011 11:15 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: New mummy reporting onboard here

Postby Mrs Ang » Wed Apr 27, 2011 12:29 pm

Welcome!

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: New mummy reporting onboard here

Postby KSP » Thu Apr 28, 2011 5:21 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10



Return to Newbies & Clubs