Mummy Zof2kids: Hello...

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy Zof2kids: Hello...

Postby Zof2kids » Tue Mar 03, 2009 12:43 pm

Hi everyone...

Hihihi.. I'm new here. Hope to meet more mummys out there.. :lol:

Zof2kids
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Postby phantom » Tue Mar 03, 2009 1:00 pm

Hi Zof2kids, Welcome to KSP! :welcome:

Some intro of yourself? From your nick, you have 2 kid I suppose. We have a couple of daddies here as well and I am one of them. :D

phantom
Site Admin

So sorry..

Postby Zof2kids » Tue Mar 03, 2009 1:06 pm

O hi..

Sorry about tat as i still new in here.
Yes, I'm mother of 2 kids. I am a FTWM. I used to be a childcare teacher, but rite now, i shift to office work.

Zof2kids
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Re: So sorry..

Postby san76 » Tue Mar 03, 2009 1:14 pm

Hi Hi,

I am also very new here. You will enjoy yourself here with all the moms and dads. KSP provides many infos and small little things that we also overlook. Please share with us here anything under the sky. :D

san76
GreenBelt
GreenBelt

Stress...

Postby Zof2kids » Tue Mar 03, 2009 5:33 pm

Thank 4 ur reply..

Me rite now so stress cos my maid going back in end march, my 2 kids still cant find a cc...

Zof2kids
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Re: Stress...

Postby san76 » Tue Mar 03, 2009 5:41 pm

Zof2kids wrote:Thank 4 ur reply..

Me rite now so stress cos my maid going back in end march, my 2 kids still cant find a cc...

At this point of time, you have no other choice, get a new maid and train her all over again, get parents to guide the new maid, send them to day care if your kids are in the primary sch. Train a maid will need a lot of time. Guess you already know all of these.

Dont stress, there are many options to your problem. Discuss with your hub and decide what is best for you and the kids. If come to worst, you have to take some off days to settle this problem.