Mummy gerrybeanz: Preschool choices

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy gerrybeanz: Preschool choices

Postby gerrybeanz » Tue May 17, 2011 12:29 am

[*]Hi, I'm a mother of 11 month old twin girls. Planning to send them to playgroup when they are 18 months. would like to hear from parents of multiples on a few things:
1: which is a good centre
2: is it difficult to get your children in to the same center
3: on an average how much do you think is a reasonable amount to spend on their preschool education, considering that we are a dual income family
Your input and suggestions would be really useful.

gerrybeanz
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 16, 2011 11:44 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Preschool choices

Postby qms » Tue May 17, 2011 7:59 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Re: Preschool choices

Postby Guest » Tue May 17, 2011 8:36 am

:welcome:
Guest
 

Re: Preschool choices

Postby BlurBee » Tue May 17, 2011 3:27 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: Mummy gerrybeanz: Preschool choices

Postby LKVM » Wed May 18, 2011 1:09 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0



Re: Mummy gerrybeanz: Preschool choices

Postby tankee » Mon Jun 13, 2011 1:35 pm

:welcome: to KSP

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Re: Mummy gerrybeanz: Preschool choices

Postby KoalaMummy » Mon Jun 13, 2011 1:58 pm

:welcome:

KoalaMummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1865
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2010 2:21 pm
Total Likes: 1


Re: Mummy gerrybeanz: Preschool choices

Postby Augmum » Mon Jun 13, 2011 6:29 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah:

Augmum
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 13292
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:02 am
Total Likes: 86


Re: Mummy gerrybeanz: Preschool choices

Postby KSP » Wed Jun 15, 2011 11:17 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Re: Mummy gerrybeanz: Preschool choices

Postby smartmummy » Wed Jun 15, 2011 2:22 pm

:welcome:

smartmummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 4952
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 1:00 pm
Total Likes: 2


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs