Greeting from East mummy

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Greeting from East mummy

Postby East mummy » Sat Jun 11, 2011 9:33 am

Hi mummy & daddy,

I like this forum, which I 've learnt and hear advices from experience parents..

Thank you and looking forward to your sharing..

:lovesite:

East mummy
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2011 11:33 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Greeting from East mummy

Postby bigsnoopy » Sat Jun 11, 2011 9:41 am

Same here :lovesite:
& Welcome. :smile:

bigsnoopy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 7160
Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2010 11:56 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Greeting from East mummy

Postby poppy15 » Sat Jun 11, 2011 10:07 am

:welcome:

poppy15
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 8365
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2011 6:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Greeting from East mummy

Postby BlurBee » Sat Jun 11, 2011 11:15 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: Greeting from East mummy

Postby smartmummy » Sat Jun 11, 2011 7:56 pm

Hi! warm welcome to KSP!
:welcome:

smartmummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 4952
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 1:00 pm
Total Likes: 2



Re: Greeting from East mummy

Postby Brenda10 » Sat Jun 11, 2011 7:59 pm

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3


Re: Greeting from East mummy

Postby i3mum » Sun Jun 12, 2011 1:18 pm

:welcome:

i3mum
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1375
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:07 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Greeting from East mummy

Postby LKVM » Mon Jun 13, 2011 10:27 am

Welcome to KSP
:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Greeting from East mummy

Postby tankee » Mon Jun 13, 2011 1:28 pm

:welcome: to KSP

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Re: Greeting from East mummy

Postby Guest » Mon Jun 13, 2011 1:41 pm

:welcome:
Guest
 

Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs