Mummy mum2RA says hi :)

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy mum2RA says hi :)

Postby mum2RA » Sat Jun 11, 2011 5:36 pm

Hi, I am new here :smile:

I am a working mum. I have a boy aged 10 and a girl aged 8.n

mum2RA
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 10:35 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: Mummy mum2RA says hi :)

Postby smartmummy » Sat Jun 11, 2011 7:55 pm

Hi! warm welcome to KSP!
:welcome:

smartmummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 4952
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 1:00 pm
Total Likes: 2


Re: Mummy mum2RA says hi :)

Postby Brenda10 » Sat Jun 11, 2011 8:00 pm

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3


Re: Mummy mum2RA says hi :)

Postby i3mum » Sun Jun 12, 2011 1:17 pm

:welcome:

i3mum
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1375
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:07 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Mummy mum2RA says hi :)

Postby BlurBee » Sun Jun 12, 2011 2:05 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Re: Mummy mum2RA says hi :)

Postby bigsnoopy » Sun Jun 12, 2011 9:22 pm

:welcome:

bigsnoopy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 7160
Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2010 11:56 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Mummy mum2RA says hi :)

Postby Guest » Sun Jun 12, 2011 11:47 pm

:welcome:
Guest
 

Re: Mummy mum2RA says hi :)

Postby LKVM » Mon Jun 13, 2011 10:27 am

Welcome to KSP
:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Mummy mum2RA says hi :)

Postby tankee » Mon Jun 13, 2011 1:28 pm

:welcome: to KSP

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Re: Mummy mum2RA says hi :)

Postby KoalaMummy » Mon Jun 13, 2011 2:03 pm

:welcome:

KoalaMummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1865
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2010 2:21 pm
Total Likes: 1


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs