Daddy PatriktAm: New Reporting here!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Daddy PatriktAm: New Reporting here!

Postby PatriktAm » Tue Jun 14, 2011 1:37 pm

Hi all,

New Daddy member REporting here! :imcool:

Cheers1 :thankyou:

PatriktAm
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2011 2:38 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Daddy New Reporting here!

Postby LKVM » Tue Jun 14, 2011 2:13 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Daddy New Reporting here!

Postby smartmummy » Tue Jun 14, 2011 3:34 pm

:welcome:

smartmummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 4952
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 1:00 pm
Total Likes: 2


Re: Daddy New Reporting here!

Postby BlurBee » Tue Jun 14, 2011 4:40 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: Daddy New Reporting here!

Postby bigsnoopy » Tue Jun 14, 2011 4:43 pm

:welcome:

bigsnoopy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 7160
Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2010 11:56 pm
Total Likes: 0



Re: Daddy New Reporting here!

Postby Concerndad » Tue Jun 14, 2011 7:37 pm

:welcome:

Concerndad
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
 
Posts: 124
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2011 6:50 pm
Total Likes: 8


Re: Daddy PatriktAm: New Reporting here!

Postby i3mum » Wed Jun 15, 2011 8:50 am

:welcome:

i3mum
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1375
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:07 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Daddy PatriktAm: New Reporting here!

Postby KSP » Wed Jun 15, 2011 11:10 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10



Return to Newbies & Clubs