hello!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

hello!

Postby hooper » Sun Jun 26, 2011 5:40 pm

hello everyone, hooper reporting here... :rahrah:

hooper
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2011 9:34 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: hello!

Postby autumnbronze » Sun Jun 26, 2011 5:46 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11857
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Re: hello!

Postby poppy15 » Sun Jun 26, 2011 5:52 pm

:welcome:

poppy15
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 8365
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2011 6:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: hello!

Postby BlurBee » Sun Jun 26, 2011 7:46 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: hello!

Postby Happy Mama » Sun Jun 26, 2011 8:10 pm

:welcome:

Happy Mama
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 7526
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 11:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Re: hello!

Postby Funx3 » Sun Jun 26, 2011 9:20 pm

:welcome: :welcome:

Funx3
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6672
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 2010 4:17 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: hello!

Postby bigsnoopy » Sun Jun 26, 2011 9:36 pm

:welcome:

bigsnoopy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 7160
Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2010 11:56 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: hello!

Postby tankee » Sun Jun 26, 2011 9:53 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Re: hello!

Postby Augmum » Sun Jun 26, 2011 10:54 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah:

Augmum
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 13292
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:02 am
Total Likes: 86


Re: hello!

Postby qms » Mon Jun 27, 2011 7:39 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs