Mummy caasi248 : Newbie

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy caasi248 : Newbie

Postby caasi248 » Fri Aug 05, 2011 11:01 am

Hi Everyone,

I chanced upon this site while browsing the net and realised that its just a useful site for parents! I this this site is great with so much info to share for anxious parents like me. LOL! Am glad to be a part of this. :)

caasi248
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2011 1:14 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbie

Postby LKVM » Fri Aug 05, 2011 11:06 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbie

Postby BlurBee » Fri Aug 05, 2011 11:44 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: Newbie

Postby tankee » Fri Aug 05, 2011 11:46 am

:welcome: to KSP

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Re: Newbie

Postby qms » Fri Aug 05, 2011 12:11 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12



Re: Newbie

Postby smartmummy » Mon Aug 08, 2011 1:54 pm

:welcome:

smartmummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 4952
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 1:00 pm
Total Likes: 2


Re: Newbie

Postby Tinkerbelle » Tue Aug 09, 2011 12:06 am

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome:

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbie

Postby kiddo » Tue Aug 09, 2011 2:56 am

:welcome: :welcome: caasi248 !

kiddo
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1475
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 12:36 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Mummy caasi248 : Newbie

Postby swimironkids » Tue Aug 09, 2011 6:07 pm

Welcome :)

swimironkids
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 347
Joined: Thu Dec 09, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Mummy caasi248 : Newbie

Postby i3mum » Tue Aug 09, 2011 6:41 pm

:welcome:

i3mum
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1375
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:07 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs