Daddy bubblesnsplashes: Hi All

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Daddy bubblesnsplashes: Hi All

Postby bubblesnsplashes » Wed Mar 25, 2009 10:23 pm

Just drop by to say hi. Buds say should come here first.

:lol:

I am not a daddy but dropping into this forum cause it was highlighted in digital life today.

I am a swimming coach and read about some swimming related questions in the forum and couldn't help giving some tips. Just free feel to post your queries on swimming and I will try to give some answers if I can.

:wink:

bubblesnsplashes
BlueBelt
BlueBelt

Postby MLR » Wed Mar 25, 2009 10:54 pm

Hiya and welcome, your nicks is my son's fav blowing bubbles every possible chance and splashes me wet during bath time... :D

so u not daddy but male in gender? or u r mummy?

MLR
BrownBelt
BrownBelt

Postby bubblesnsplashes » Wed Mar 25, 2009 11:16 pm

I am Male

8)

bubblesnsplashes
BlueBelt
BlueBelt

Postby bubblesnsplashes » Wed Mar 25, 2009 11:17 pm

Most kids love to splash water around and it is a bonus if they can splash their parents. :lol:

bubblesnsplashes
BlueBelt
BlueBelt

Hi too!

Postby buds » Thu Mar 26, 2009 12:47 am

bubblesnsplashes wrote:Just drop by to say hi. Buds say should come here first. :lol:

Hehee.. Good boy!

bubblesnsplashes wrote:I am not a daddy but dropping into this forum cause it was highlighted in digital life today.

Yes, this forum has since become quite famous cause of the extra
highlight today. So it is indeed a good thing cos we have YOU here
to share your expertise. Your advise will definitely be sought after.

bubblesnsplashes wrote:I am a swimming coach and read about some swimming related questions in the forum and couldn't help giving some tips. Just free feel to post your queries on swimming and I will try to give some answers if I can.

I used to swim competitively (now retired) no longer have the sharks fins,