Hello guys...!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hello guys...!

Postby Addisonn66 » Wed Aug 17, 2011 5:48 pm

Hello guys...!
I am new to the forum and just wanted to say hi to everyone.I'm involved in health and safety training ecommerce website that provides employees/employers certification training program for handling hazardous materials.I hope I can meet everyone here and learn from each other at the same time.Have a good day..!
personal trainers portland oregon
Last edited by Addisonn66 on Sat Aug 20, 2011 1:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Addisonn66
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 5:37 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hello guys...!

Postby BlurBee » Wed Aug 17, 2011 6:02 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: Hello guys...!

Postby tankee » Wed Aug 17, 2011 6:08 pm

:welcome: to KSP

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Re: Hello guys...!

Postby i3mum » Wed Aug 17, 2011 9:20 pm

:welcome:

i3mum
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1375
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:07 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hello guys...!

Postby smartmummy » Wed Aug 17, 2011 10:34 pm

:welcome:

smartmummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 4952
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 1:00 pm
Total Likes: 2



Re: Hello guys...!

Postby auntieM » Wed Aug 17, 2011 10:50 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Re: Hello guys...!

Postby LKVM » Thu Aug 18, 2011 11:22 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hello guys...!

Postby Tinkerbelle » Thu Aug 18, 2011 12:15 pm

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome:

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hello guys...!

Postby KSP » Wed Sep 14, 2011 12:06 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Re: Hello guys...!

Postby swimironkids » Wed Sep 14, 2011 10:23 pm

Welcome bro to KSP :)

swimironkids
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 347
Joined: Thu Dec 09, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0



Return to Newbies & Clubs