Hi!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hi!

Postby laracroft » Wed Sep 21, 2011 3:27 pm

Hi all, I'm a newbie! Looking forward to learn from you! Thx in advance!

laracroft
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 10:47 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi!

Postby Tinkerbelle » Wed Sep 28, 2011 11:44 pm

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome: laracroft

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi!

Postby qms » Thu Sep 29, 2011 8:25 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Re: Hi!

Postby Herbie » Thu Sep 29, 2011 8:33 am

:rahrah: :welcome:

Herbie
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1644
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 10:48 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi!

Postby Herbie » Thu Sep 29, 2011 8:34 am

:rahrah: :welcome:

Herbie
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1644
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 10:48 am
Total Likes: 0



Re: Hi!

Postby Herbie » Thu Sep 29, 2011 8:34 am

:rahrah: :welcome:

Herbie
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1644
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 10:48 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi!

Postby kids_r_innocent » Thu Sep 29, 2011 8:42 am

:welcome:

kids_r_innocent
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2217
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2010 11:40 pm
Total Likes: 3


Re: Hi!

Postby MandyMummy » Thu Sep 29, 2011 8:47 am

:welcome: to KSP :welcome:

MandyMummy
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 12:51 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi!

Postby BlurBee » Thu Sep 29, 2011 9:05 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: Hi!

Postby laracroft » Thu Sep 29, 2011 9:27 pm

Wow, thanks for the warm reception all!

laracroft
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 10:47 am
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs